< Till bloggens startsida

That's ME !

Basics
- My name is Anna ( Ania) (Anna von N )
- I'm 18 years old.
- I'm Polish but live in Sweden, which will explain my accent (in my YouTube videos) and the grammar mistakes or other mistakes in my written English... hehe.
- I had lived in Sweden all my life, ( I was 3 months wen i moved to Sweden from Poland)
My life
- I live in a little town by the name Tibro.
- I' studying to become a interior designer.
- I have my own company as a photographer.
- My boyfriend is a teddyboy and plays in a rockabilly band.
- I live alone with my cat Turbo.

Looks
- I change the color of my hair often :P
- I'm a tattooed girl.
- I have some ear piercings and a little stud in my nose wing.
- I'm not a skinny coat hanger, and proud of it.
- I wear my cat eyeliner pretty much every day.
Interests
-I LOVE photography.
- I like partying.
- I Love Cats & Dogs
- I have an obsession for TEA! I can't get enough tea.
- I love music, like rock'n'roll, rockabilly, rock, pop ....
- Even though I enjoy being with friends, I also appreciate being on my own just being.. me.
- I LOVE CARS !

Random facts
- I have a little kitty cat named Turbo (my baby!).
- I have strong hate for drugs, and I think people who does drugs need to get their act together.
- I absolutely love wild strawberry win and lemon win.
- I love being rockabilly!
- I am a crazy girl who lives life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0